Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tiny's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ayer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tiny's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lukeythere 3 days ago

Sliced Turkey

Absolute BEST turkey club.

Cherie 4 days ago

Veggie Burger

Great. Loved it . My friend took me. I had never been but great food and prices . I will come again .meatloaf and potatoes very delish

Kingfeeley 12 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

I moved out here from Boston and have had a tough time finding good food. This place was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy they did. I've tried lots here but on this day I got A Fisherman's Platter. It was HUGE and so was the quality and taste. The place is Aces. Customer forever now.

Margerossi3 19 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

I am from the south and their BBQ Pork just takes me back home. It's the biggest and best 💞 I have had in a long time. The staff is one of pride and integrity all around. You can tell they take pride in their job in these turbulent times. Thank you 💞

Dream85catcher about 1 month ago

Chicken Burger

Tiny's may sound small, but the staff are full of BIG energy and give their patrons a wholesome, personable experience. It's the kind of place where everyone knows everyone and their family. The chicken burger, which I customized with toppings to my liking, in my opinion is among the simpler of items on the menu -and exactly what I was looking for. It was cooked perfectly. I received a mountain of fries on the side with just the right amount of crispiness. Needless to say, my leftovers didn't survive the ride back to my house out of state!

Ilovebigtrucks2009 about 1 month ago

Pastrami & Cheese Sub

The waitress was super nice. The whole place was very friendly. Our son spilled his chocolate milk and everyone was right there helping and very friendly.

Kevjconn about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

The chicken tenders were tender and juicy and flavorful all on their own. The breading is simple yet hits the spot. The mashed potatoes were awesome!

Guest about 2 months ago

Fresh Lobster Roll

The fact that I can see the lobster is everything well worth the price service was amazing super fast what else could I say and went above and beyond

Pwestlsu about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Service was great. Side salad was just right. Ribs were tasteful and tender. Great place with good menu selection.

Mattrmurray16 2 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Just moved to town with my girlfriend and tried Tiny's for the first time! Amazing! We shared the Fisherman's platter for lunch, the food was cooked perfectly, going back next weekend!

Oslo722 3 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelet

My favorite!! Breakfast or dinner!!! Marble rye and home fries round out the order.

Jeremi 3 months ago

Country Fried Steak

The best comfort food in town, maybe the universe!

Bassmaster112887 4 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Always my go to, has never let me down 👍👍🔥🔥

Jscott1003 4 months ago

Haddock Dinner

Wednesday night all you can eat Haddock dinner. Best price and best fish for miles around

Passamagamet 4 months ago

Liver and Onions

Best liver I ever had!

Tspurplekitty2 4 months ago

Bacon Omelet

Bacon was crisp, eggs were fluffy! It was a delight as always!

Babyhughy15 4 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Excellent food staff is awsome been going there over 30yrs closest to a home cook meal your going to get and the staff make you feel like family

Tigressa0 4 months ago

Western Omelet

I have tried just about everything on the menu but the western omelet is by far the best its creamy,cheesy and meaty and theres always some left over for another meal so if you have'nt had it you must head there for breakfast..and the staff are amazing and always make you feel right at home...

Grammabears11 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I have eaten at Tinys for 25 years and have NEVER been disappointed in any of the dishes i have bought there. My family has eaten there for even longer and no complaints. We love it here ! Atmosphere and people are fantastic !

Jaz 4 months ago

Chef Salad

Was one the best salads i have had!!

Shannonwilliams 3 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

So good great taste fresh seafood cooked to perfection.

Debbie 6 days ago

Grilled Sirloin Tips

I usually get this or the the tips salad.

Keving 14 days ago

Chicken Burger

¡DELICIOSO! This chicken burger gets me through the toughest of days. The trek to Tiny's is filled with wonder and desire for the chicken burger, cooked perfectly. It's so big too, which is great for the price. Be sure to get honey mustard on the side!

Aaj0218 about 1 month ago

(3) Pancakes

Best comfort food around!

Scuttell about 1 month ago

Two Eggs, any style

Two eggs, corned beef hash, wheat toast and home fries!!! The best anywhere. Quick service great food, hot when it comes to the table. Great wait staff. They make you feel like you are part of their extended family. Glad they are open again. Thank you Tinys for sticking with it they COVID !! Love you guys. !!!

Seminolefraley about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

The burger was flavorful and juicy. I asked for extra extra pickles and they gave them to me just as I'd asked!

Seminolefraley about 2 months ago

Home style Meatloaf

I was pleased to see they made meatloaf with brown gravy, as I am not a fan of red sauce. I got two good size slices of meatloaf, which had been topped with bacon slices before baking, a scoop of home made red skin mashed potatoes with gravy, and a small side salad. Everything was WONDERFUL

Cynmart5 about 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Freshest haddock anywhere even better than cape cod

Anne about 2 months ago

4 Piece Fried Chicken

This dish is often my go to...yum.

Sasserj61618 3 months ago

(3) Texas French Toast

Absolutely amazing food! The French toast is to die for! Food for the family. Will be coming back over and over again

Jeremi 3 months ago

Grilled Sirloin Tips

perfect

Rebeccaowens9783 3 months ago

Haddock Dinner

The food here is amazing and great prices!! I love eating haddock dinner here it's the only place I will go!!

Phyllis 4 months ago

Clam Dinner

I love Tiny's clams!!

Josephine 4 months ago

Prime Rib

My boyfriend introduced my to Tiny's some 25 years ago. To this day we travel from Lowell, MA to Ayer just to eat at Tiny's. My boyfriend is originally from Littleton. I do love to cook at home. So when i go out to eat i can be very picky about my food. If the food is as good as what i can do at home i always go back to that restaurant. Tiny's is definitely one of all time places to eat.

Passamagamet 4 months ago

Clam Dinner

Fantastic!

Jwpsalm91 4 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Unbelievably delicious!!! Can't believe that my husband and I found a local place that serves this bountiful and excellently cooked Fisherman's Platter!! We had enough for 2 meals! And we couldn't believe it also came with salad and our pick of a side! It was our first time dining there and the rave reviews our friends gave us of this place were true! I felt like I got take out from a Maine or Cape Cod seafood restaurant! Thank you Tiny's for making our "Staycation" more special!

Lidamongeau 4 months ago

Home style Meatloaf

All i can say about this meal along with every other meal is yum they have got all around best dishes fine dining with an at home feel very wonderful people i would never reccomend any where else...

Juliannelee 4 months ago

Pepper Burger

Delicious burgers at Tinys. My pepper burger was so fresh and full of sautéed peppers. Burgers are a great size and really tasty. We also had the spaghetti and meatballs, meatloaf and fried haddock plate. All were so delicious. You can't go wrong with Tiny's home cooking. Eat local you will be so glad you did.. PS: Don't forget the onion rings!

Jeannette 4 months ago

Fresh Lobster Roll

After eating this Lobster roll, which is one of my favorites you will not be hungry. I love going to Tiny's Great Food, Great Service, and Great People.

Krbingham 4 months ago

Haddock Dinner

Excellent! (And if I win anything, I would just donate it back because this place is great!)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA