Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tiny's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ayer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tiny's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jcornier1959 7 days ago

Tiny's Top O'The Morning

I had the chicken croquettes the other day and they were amazing hope to have them again ...but i didnt see them here on your menu when will you have them again on your menu?? And great service by all who work at Tinys thank you !!

Martinj9696 13 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Im very traditional with my food and the more accurate the taste and look enhances it in my opinion. And at Tiny's restaurant they definitely aim to please! Definitely my favorite diner around. Also even going in the wait staff are all great people. Giving an overall homey kind of feel to the restaurant as your eating.

Susan 22 days ago

Liver and Onions

Best Liver!! Never had a bad meal!!

Worcesterk5 23 days ago

Fish Sandwich

It was delicious and the batter tasted amazing and the fish was very good

Pam 28 days ago

Fresh Pork Cutlet

I always get the pork cutlet and it's always amazing! Been getting it for over 25 years now.

Jean 13 days ago

Haddock Dinner

Fast professiona,l courteous & friendly service staff from start. The owners are the kindest and treat all with respect and like family. Food is always fresh and cooked to perfection. The prices are family friendly. and not overpriced. Highly recommend..

Kmlbjl48 17 days ago

Scallop Dinner

Delicious! Very filling, reasonably priced Lindsay was very pleasant and attentive

Mary 22 days ago

Salad w/Sirloin Tips

I have no idea what this is marinated in, I do not understand how it is cooked. It is absolutely delicious. Hmmmm, I know it is cooked with love, that is why it is so good.

Scott 25 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs are amazing! Quick, friendly, CLEAN service!!! Never have had a bad meal at Tiny's, cannot go wrong picking them. Highly recommend them over any chain there is!

Ed about 1 month ago

Haddock Dinner

Fantastic!!!! Just as good if not better than Mikes in Maine



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA