Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tiny's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ayer

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Teeana 10 days ago

Chocolate Chip Pancakes

I work 3rd shift so at 7am I'm starving and definitely don't feel like cooking. I'm new in town so I decided to try this place since it's right down the road. I had the chocolate chip pancakes, eggs sausage and corned beef hash. ???when I tell you this food was to die for. Absolutely delicious. Great, fast service. Friendly employees. I loved it and I will be back soon.

Briana Elise 17 days ago

Canadian Bacon Burger

Cooked to perfection! So delicious--- love the charm of the small business

Lisa about 1 month ago

Fresh Lobster Roll

Amazing and delicious. Just the right portion. Also loved the onion rings and potato salad.

Youhhh 4 months ago

Cheese Omelet

Blah. Crap food. Place out to be condemed.

Roberta 4 months ago

Fresh Pork Cutlet

I've been enjoying Tiny's my whole adult life ... probably 60 years, now. Pork cutlet is always my go-to dinner. Love it!

Kym 16 days ago

Haddock Dinner

Best haddock I’ve ever had! It tastes so fresh and is cooked to perfection! This restaurant is a hidden gem.

Stephenlamarre61 about 1 month ago

(3) Pancakes

I had the 3 pancakes with bacon. They were delicious as well the bacon. The waitstaff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Keep up the great work and many more years of continued success. This is hands down the best place in Ayer. Any and every out of stater needs to stop by and enjoy the food. 5 star rating!!!!

Linda 3 months ago

Haddock Dinner

Best fish in the area. Even better than restaurants that specialize in seafood.

Guest 4 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Food is delicious and if you eat in good size but I would caution the take out unfortunately you get half the amount of food in the take out I would just get a sandwich to go

Tyler 5 months ago

(3) Pancakes

My wife had the pancakes and she loved them. Very consistent in texture and taste.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA